Books in Series

Here you can find my books in their different series. It helps if you know which books go together!

The Threesome

The Threesome #1

thethreesome-boxset-PNGComing soon… the first part in a trilogy of this MFM erotic romance… One man, his wife, and the lure of the best friend…

More information to follow!

Leanan Sidhe series

Coming in 2020…

Seducing the Writer (Leanan Sidhe #1)

paranormal seductive erotica by Ina Morata

The first in a seven-part series of hot paranormal seduction by Eleanor, the irresistible Leanan Sidhe, the hottest energy vampire around. She can promise fame and fortune to artistic types in return for their undying love. But desiring Eleanor comes at a price…

The Eden Collection

The Coming of Eve (The Eden Collection #1)

spanking erotica by Ina Morata

A naughty new submissive takes on an older Dom who likes to do things his own way. But she has no idea what she’s letting herself in for when she tries to play him at his own game.

The first book in this contemporary D/s series, with a lavish main course of BDSM and sizzling spanking, a side order of temptation of the most delicious kind, and a sprinkling of romance.

Read more

Erotic Myths and Sexy Tales

This series of standalone novellas is inspired by myths, legends and folklore from around the world. Dark and steamy, they are all filled with love, lust and magic.

lilitu (final revised) web     paranormal romance erotica by Ina Morata

Click the images to read more about each book.